Jan 26, 2010

How Does Facebook Choose Who To Show When You Deactivate Your Account?

Posted in Uncategorized on 26/Jan/2010

I deactivated my Facebook and it showed me a list of 5 friends who "miss me". How does Facebook generate that list? Is it based on who you interact with, or who looks at your account? Some of the people are people I barley talk to on Facebook.

No Responses to "How Does Facebook Choose Who To Show When You Deactivate Your Account?"

Comment Form


Video Resources

Loading...
Copyright © 2010 Social Media Marketing